Ask Morgana 201: Miscellany

I would really like to do something else. My selection of erotic art is getting a little jaded, a little samey. Oh, I blame myself entirely – my trawling of the non-explicit, my avoidance of the visceral – I have been showcasing material that, whilst it might be mildly titillating, is bland.

So, after today, I want to spend a little time away from erotic art and concentrate on beauty. More of that in due course. For now, my collection of erotic art is parked (not deleted), and I leave you with a dozen or so miscellaneous offerings…

Walter Minus

Walter Minus

Robert E McGinnis

Robert E McGinnis

Indian art

Indian art

Eveline Tarunadjaja

Eveline Tarunadjaja

Jacob Collins

Jacob Collins

Fab Ciraolo

Fab Ciraolo

Vaughan Alden Bass

Vaughan Alden Bass

Charles McPhee

Charles McPhee

Frank Frazetta

Frank Frazetta

He Jiaying

He Jiaying

Michel Gourdon

Michel Gourdon

Loïc Dubigion

Loïc Dubigion

__________

Images reproduced under ‘fair use’ provisions.

